Imagine a bacon-wrapped Ferrari. Still not better than our free technical reports.

JavaONE 2009 raffle licenses have been sent out

JavaONE 2009 raffle licenses have been sent out. All license winners be sure to check your SPAM folder if you don’t have the license email in your inbox. The lucky winners were:

  • Cliff Janson
  • Mahesh Purushothaman
  • Ashok Mudgapalli
  • Kartik Lakshminarayanan
  • Ove Scheel
  • Jordan Laughlin
  • Jesper Hasselström
  • Dewayne Johnson
  • Jonathan Hair
  • Prasanna Gopinath

The raffled license is a personal unrestricted annual license, meaning that you may use JavaRebel on as many machines as you’d like, but you may not share/transfer the license with/to anyone else. You can check out the license terms at