ZT Master Class: XRebel Advanced

A ZeroTurnaround live web session


Join us on December 7, 2016

9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

ZTTV

Abstract

You’ve used XRebel, you understand the benefits, you’re wowing your coworkers with your beautifully performing code. But for the power developer who can handle a little more complexity (and has 30 minutes to spare) we offer this session covering some more in-depth XRebel topics including:

  • Understanding application latency
  • Monitoring HTTP and JDBC invocations
  • Profiling end-to-end transactions in distributed applications
  • Overview of support for Couchbase
  • New and noteworthy: support for logs

Save your place!

Speaker

quotes-antonarhipov
social_twitter_grey social_web_grey

Anton Arhipov, Developer Advocate

Anton Arhipov is a Java Champion and Developer Advocate at ZeroTurnaround. Anton has over 10 years of Java programming experience. His professional interests include everything Java, but also other programming languages, middleware and developer tooling. He has also participated in the JavaOne selection committee for several years.


Moderator

s_maple
social_twitter_grey social_web_grey

Simon Maple, Developer Advocate

Simon is a Developer Advocate at ZeroTurnaround, and is all about community discussion and interaction. His passion around technical communities led him to become the founder and organiser of the vJUG (virtualJUG), as well as continuing to be an active leader of the London Java Community (LJC). Simon’s energy in building and driving the Java community forward culminated in him becoming a Java Champion in 2014.