ZT Master Class: Introduction to JRebel

A ZeroTurnaround live web session


Join us on September 28, 2016

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 2am JST.

ZTTV

Thank you for registering!

You will receive an email from GoToWebinar with your registration details soon! Don’t forget to save this event in your calendar.

In the meantime, find us on Twitter @ZeroTurnaround, and tweet to #ZTLive. We’ll be listening for your questions and comments.

About us

ZeroTurnaround is transforming how software is created, enabling development teams to build better software faster. Our flagship products JRebel and XRebel are revolutionizing the way development teams work with Java.